Skip to content
Hae sivustolta


Kymenlaakson Sähkö is an energy group owned by 10 towns and municipalities.

The Group consists of Kymenlaakson Sähkö Oy, responsible for the energy business, and the subsidiaries in its full ownership; the distribution system operator Kymenlaakson Sähköverkko Oy and Suomen Liittymisjohdot Oy which operates in  electricity transmission network business. The company also has holdings in the Kymppivoima companies, Orimattilan Lämpö Oy, Elvera Oy: Kymenlaakson Sähköverkko Oy owns 50 % of Kaakon Alueverkko Oy and 20 % of Enerva Oy.


Main figures

Net sales, M€196,0135,0107,9119,7124,2
Operating profit, M€-0,84,416,922,923,0
Operating profit % -0,43,215,619,218,5
Balance, M€317,2322,4274,8265,2269,0
Dividend, M€2,82,88,49,68,5
Investments, M€18,319,317,218,018,0
Average number of employees5960595860

© Kymenlaakson Sähkö Oy | Kymenlaakson Sähköverkko Oy | Yhdystie 7, PB 9, 47201 Elimäki